Course Schedules Fort Sill

The following course schedules are currently available. New schedules will be posted as soon as they become available.

  • Early Summer Session 2022

    Session dates: Monday, May 2, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022

  • Summer Semester 2022

    Session dates: Monday, May 2, 2022 - Saturday, August 20, 2022

  • Late Summer Session 2022

    Session dates: Monday, June 27, 2022 - Saturday, August 20, 2022

  • Early Fall Session 2022 (Not yet available online)

    Session dates: Monday, August 29, 2022 - Saturday, October 22, 2022
    Regular registration dates: Monday, July 11, 2022 - Sunday, August 28, 2022
    Late registration dates: Monday, August 29, 2022 - Wednesday, August 31, 2022

  • Fall Semester 2022 (Not yet available online)

    Session dates: Monday, August 29, 2022 - Saturday, December 17, 2022
    Regular registration dates: Saturday, February 26, 2022 - Sunday, August 28, 2022
    Late registration dates: Monday, August 29, 2022 - Wednesday, August 31, 2022

  • Late Fall Session 2022 (Not yet available online)

    Session dates: Monday, October 24, 2022 - Saturday, December 17, 2022
    Regular registration dates: Monday, July 11, 2022 - Sunday, October 23, 2022
    Late registration dates: Monday, October 24, 2022 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022

  • Early Spring Session 2023 (Not yet available online)

    Session dates: Monday, January 9, 2023 - Saturday, March 4, 2023
    Regular registration dates: Monday, November 7, 2022 - Sunday, January 8, 2023
    Late registration dates: Monday, January 9, 2023 - Wednesday, January 11, 2023

  • Spring Semester 2023 (Not yet available online)

    Session dates: Monday, January 9, 2023 - Saturday, April 29, 2023
    Regular registration dates: Monday, November 7, 2022 - Sunday, January 8, 2023
    Late registration dates: Monday, January 9, 2023 - Wednesday, January 11, 2023

  • Late Spring Session 2023 (Not yet available online)

    Session dates: Monday, March 6, 2023 - Saturday, April 29, 2023
    Regular registration dates: Monday, November 7, 2022 - Sunday, March 5, 2023
    Late registration dates: Monday, March 6, 2023 - Wednesday, March 8, 2023

  • Early Summer Session 2023 (Not yet available online)

    Session dates: Monday, May 1, 2023 - Saturday, June 24, 2023
    Regular registration dates: Monday, March 20, 2023 - Sunday, April 30, 2023
    Late registration dates: Monday, May 1, 2023 - Wednesday, May 3, 2023