Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Outdoor Recreation Course Information

Spring 2016: Actual Meeting Times for Outdoor Recreation Courses

 
PHED 115A TOPIC: Understanding Caves 
Tues Apr 5 & Thurs Apr 7, 4:30-6pm 
Sat & Sun Apr 9 & 10, 10am-10pm Sat (Rain Date Sun) 
Instructor: B. Dufur 
Location: CIC Room (AHSC 217) 
 
PHED 115B TOPIC: Beginning Backpacking & Camping 
Tues Apr 19 & Thurs Apr 21, 4:30-6pm 
Sat & Sun Apr 23 & 24, 10 Sat overnight to 5pm Sun 
Instructor: B. Dufur 
Location: CIC Room (AHSC 217) 

Fall 2016: Actual Meeting Times for Outdoor Recreation Courses

 
PHED 115A TOPIC: Hiking Columbia 
Every Thursday (1st 8 Weeks), 3:30-5:30pm
Instructor: K. Coke  
Location: AHSC 237  
 
PHED 115B TOPIC: Camping 101 
Tues Oct 25 & Thurs Oct 27, 3:30-5:30pm 
Fri Oct 28, 4pm-Overnight 
Sat & Sun Oct 29 & 30, 8am-5pm Sat (Rain Date Sun) 
Instructor: K. Coke 
Location: AHSC 237

Spring 2017: Actual Meeting Times for Outdoor Recreation Courses

 
PHED 115A TOPIC: Archery
Tues Apr 4 & Thurs Apr 6, 4:30-6pm
Sat & Sun Apr 8 & Apr 9, 9am-10pm Sat (Rain Date Sun) 
Instructor: K. Coke 
Location: AHSC 237 
 
PHED 115B TOPIC: Backpacking Mark Twain National Forest 
Tues Apr 18 & Thurs Apr 20, 4:30-6pm 
Sat & Sun Apr 8 & 9, 9am-10pm Sat (Rain Date Sun) 
Instructor: K. Coke 
Location: AHSC 237 

+

Request info