Skip to Main Content

Menu

Course Schedules - Hancock Field

The following schedules are available for courses at the Hancock Field campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For graduate schedules, please see the graduate course schedules. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.

Please Note: Beginning with the 17/18 academic year, you will need to select the 8-week term (ex. Early Fall 8-Week Session/17FALL1) to view the listing of 8-week courses being offered, or the semester term (ex. Fall 16-Week Semester/17FALLS) to view the listing of available 16-week courses being offered.

  • Early Spring Session (term 16/13)

    Session Dates: Monday, January 02, 2017 - Saturday, February 25, 2017

  • Late Spring Session (term 16/14)

    Session Dates: Monday, February 27, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 28, 2016 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, February 27, 2017 - Wednesday, March 01, 2017

  • Early Summer Session (term 16/15)

    Session Dates: Monday, May 01, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 03, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, May 01, 2017 - Friday, May 05, 2017

  • Late Summer Session (term 16/16)

    Session Dates: Monday, June 26, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 03, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, June 26, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

  • Early Fall 8-week Session (term 17FALL1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, August 28, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, July 31, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, August 28, 2017 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017

  • Fall 16-week Semester (term 17FALLS)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Dates: Monday, August 28, 2017 - Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, July 31, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, August 28, 2017 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017

  • Late Fall 8-week Session (term 17FALL2)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, October 23, 2017 - Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, July 31, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, October 23, 2017 - Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • Early Spring 8-week Session (term 17SPRG1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, January 08, 2018 - Saturday, March 03, 2018
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 27, 2017 - Sunday, January 07, 2018
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, January 08, 2018 - Wednesday, January 10, 2018

  • Spring 16-week Semester (term 17SPRGS)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Dates: Monday, January 08, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 27, 2017 - Sunday, January 07, 2018
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, January 08, 2018 - Wednesday, January 10, 2018

  • Late Spring 8-week Session (term 17SPRG2)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, March 05, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 27, 2017 - Sunday, March 04, 2018
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, March 05, 2018 - Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Find out how

six sessions

could affect your financial aid eligibility and the way you register for classes

+

Request info

Request info