Skip to Main Content

Menu

Course Schedules - NAS Jacksonville

The following schedules are available for courses at the NAS Jacksonville campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.
  • Late Fall Session (term 16/12)

    Session Dates: Monday, October 24, 2016 - Saturday, December 17, 2016

  • Early Spring Session (term 16/13)

    Session Dates: Monday, January 02, 2017 - Saturday, February 25, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 28, 2016 - Sunday, January 01, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, January 02, 2017 - Wednesday, January 04, 2017

  • Late Spring Session (term 16/14)

    Session Dates: Monday, February 27, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 28, 2016 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, February 27, 2017 - Wednesday, March 01, 2017

  • Early Summer Session (term 16/15)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, May 01, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 03, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, May 01, 2017 - Friday, May 05, 2017

  • Late Summer Session (term 16/16)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, June 26, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 03, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, June 26, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

  • Early Fall Session (term 17FALL1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, August 28, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, July 31, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, August 28, 2017 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Find out how

six sessions

could affect your financial aid eligibility and the way you register for classes

+

Request info

Request info