Skip to Main Content

Menu

Course Schedules - Fort Sill

The following schedules are available for courses at the Fort Sill campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.
  • Summer Session (term 15/15)

    Session Dates: Monday, May 30, 2016 - Saturday, July 23, 2016
  • Early Fall  Session (term 16/11)

    Session Dates: Monday, August 29, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Tuesday, July 05, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, August 29, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016
  • Late Fall Session (term 16/12)

    Session Dates: Monday, October 24, 2016 - Saturday, December 17, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Tuesday, July 05, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, October 24, 2016 - Wednesday, October 26, 2016
  • Winter Session (term 16/13)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, January 02, 2017 - Saturday, February 25, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 28, 2016 - Sunday, January 01, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, January 02, 2017 - Wednesday, January 04, 2017
  • Spring Session (term 16/14)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, February 27, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 28, 2016 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, February 27, 2017 - Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Find out how

six sessions

could affect your financial aid eligibility and the way you register for classes