Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

No fees. No book costs. No surprises. Coming Fall 2018. Get details

Faculty of the Physical and Biological Science Degrees Department

Alan James
Dr. Alan James, Associate Professor

B.S., Truman State University; Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: BSC 246
Phone Number: (573) 875-7591
Email Address: ajjames@ccis.edu


Christopher Babayco
Dr. Christopher Babayco, Associate Professor

B.A., Willamette University; Ph.D., University of California-Davis

Office Location: BSC 242
Phone Number: (573) 875-7783
Email Address: cbabayco@ccis.edu


Frank Somer
Dr. Frank Somer, Professor

B.S., Oglethorpe University; Ph.D., University of Tennessee

Office Location: BSC 250
Phone Number: (573) 875-7568
Email Address: flsomer@ccis.edu


Kent Strodtman
Dr. Kent Strodtman, Assistant Professor

B.S., Benedictine College; Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: BSC 240
Phone Number: (573) 875-4605
Email Address: knstrodtman@ccis.edu


Nathan Means
Dr. Nathan Means, Professor

B.S., Southwest Missouri State University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: BSC 248
Phone Number: (573) 875-7633
Email Address: nemeans@ccis.edu


Peggy Wright
Dr. Peggy Wright, Associate Professor

B.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: BSC 244
Phone Number: (573) 875-7383
Email Address: pjwright@ccis.edu


Rie Sasaki
Dr. Rie Sasaki, Assistant Professor

B.S., University of California – Los Angeles; PhD., University of Missouri

Office Location: BSC 249
Phone Number: (573) 875-7854
Email Address: rsasaki@ccis.edu


Thumbnail of Tara Martin
Dr. Tara Martin, Assistant Professor

B.S., Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: BSC 251
Phone Number: (573) 875-7862
Email Address: trmartin@ccis.edu

+

Request info