Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Contact information

Admissions advising

  • Day/online students: (573) 875-7352

  • Evening students: (573) 875-7610 

  • Lake of the Ozarks students: (573) 348-6463


Brouder Science Center

Columbia main campus

Address: 1001 Rogers Street, Columbia, MO 65216

Phone: (573) 875-7220 or (800) 231-2391, ext. 7220

Email: nursing@ccis.edu

FAX: (573) 875-7221

Campus map

Personnel:

  • Dr. Tina Dalrymple
    Director and Chair of Nursing & Health Sciences
    (573) 875-7217
    Email: tdalrymple@ccis.edu

  • Paula Garfias
    ASN Coordinator, main campus
    (573) 875-7808
    Email: pmgarfias@ccis.edu

  • Dr. Heidi Monroe
    BSN Coordinator, main campus
    (573) 875-7218
    Email: hmonroe@ccis.edu

  • Leslie Waller
    Administrative Assistant
    (573) 875-7220 or toll-free at (800) 231-2391, ext. 7220
    Email: lawaller@ccis.edu

Additional numbers:

  • Evening Admissions: (573) 875-7610
  • Enrollment Service Center: (573) 875-7252

Columbia College Lake of the Ozarks Building

Columbia College-Lake of the Ozarks

Address: 900 College Blvd., Osage Beach, MO 65065

Phone: (573) 348-6463

FAX: (573) 348-1791

Nursing Fax: (573) 348-3487

Maps and directions to the Lake of the Ozarks venue

Personnel:

  • Sara Riley
    ASN Site Coordinator, Lake of the Ozarks 
    (573) 348-2166
    Email: seriley@ccis.edu

  • Dana Davis
    Administrative Assistant
    (573) 348 - 2166
    Email: dwdavis@ccis.edu

Additional numbers:

  • Enrollment Service Center: (573) 348-6463

+

Apply now