Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Teacher certification program contacts

The Teacher Certification Programs are available through the main campus in Columbia, Missouri as well as through two other Missouri locations - Lake of the Ozarks and St. Louis. Here is a quick reference for contact information for the Education program staff at your location:

Columbia, Missouri

Caree Wesselmann - Administrative Assistant
cmwesslemann1@ccis.edu
800-231-2391 x7512

Tammy Mann - Certification Officer
tpmann@ccis.edu
800-231-2391 x7632

Marsha Knudsen - Field Placement Coordinator - Main campus
mlknudsen@ccis.edu
800-231-2391 x7532

Linda Bradley - Clinical Director / DESE Liaison
lebradley@ccis.edu
800-231-2391 x7679

Molly Taylor - Field Placement Coordinator - AHE campuses
metaylor2@ccis.edu
800-231-2391 x6054

John Kenerley, Academic Advisor for post-baccalaureate teacher certification
jkenerley@ccis.edu
800-231-2391 x7830

Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Danielle King, Academic Advisor
ddking@ccis.edu
573-348-6463

St. Louis, Missouri

Ivy Crigler, Academic Advisor
icrigler@ccis.edu
314-429-5500

Adult Higher Education

Rene Moncrief, AHE Education Program Coordinator
mrmoncrief@ccis.edu
573-247-2197

+

Request info