Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Faculty of the Business Administration Department

Thumbnail of Becky Bocklage
Becky Bocklage, Director, Fishman Center for Entrepreneurship

B.S. Entrepreneurship, B.S. Advertising, M.B.A., Missouri State University

Office Location: STC 217
Phone Number: (573) 875-1128
Email Address: rjgordonbocklage1@ccis.edu


Portrait of Brandi Herrman
Brandi Herrman, Instructor of Business Administration

B.A., Wichita State University, M.A., University of Missouri

Office Location: STC 205
Phone Number: (573) 875-7731
Email Address: blherrman@ccis.edu


Diane Suhler
Dr. Diane Suhler, Associate Professor of Business Administration

A.A., Otero Junior College; B.S., University of Colorado; M.I.A., Columbia University; Ph.D., University of Maryland

Office Location: WMS 207
Phone Number: (573) 875-7640
Email Address: drsuhler@ccis.edu


Thumbnail of Gina Singleton
Gina Singleton, Assistant Professor of Accounting

M.Acc., University of Missouri

Office Location: WMS 203
Phone Number: (573) 875-1126
Email Address: gsingleton@ccis.edu


Ken Akers
Ken Akers, Instructor of Business Administration

B.S., Radford University; M.S., Radford University

Office Location: WMS 209
Phone Number: (573) 875-7179
Email Address: kmakers@ccis.edu


Thumbnail of Kennedy Amofa
Dr. Kennedy Amofa, Assistant Professor of Business Administration

A.A., Rochester Community and Technical College; B.A., University of Ghana; M.B.A., Cardinal Stritch University; Ph.D., Capella University

Office Location: STC 213
Phone Number: (573) 875-1125
Email Address: kamofa@ccis.edu


Thumbnail of Michael Cross
Michael Cross, Assistant Professor of Management

M.B.A. Management, Jacksonville University

Office Location: WMS 201
Phone Number: (573) 875-1127
Email Address: mcross@ccis.edu


Thumbnail of Rajeev Sachdev
Rajeev Sachdev, Assistant Professor of Marketing

B.A.S. in Marketing, York University; M.B.A., University of Leicester; Ph.D. Maastrict University

Office Location: STC 215
Phone Number: (573) 875-1124
Email Address: rsachedv@ccis.edu


Sally Wells
Sally Wells, Assistant Professor of Business Administration

B.A., M.B.A., University of Missouri

Office Location: WMS 202
Phone Number: (573) 875-7551
Email Address: sswells@ccis.edu


Tom Stauder
Thomas J. Stauder, Instructor of Business Administration

B.S., M.A., University of Missouri

Office Location: Williams Hall 204
Phone Number: (573) 875-7552
Email Address: tjstauder@ccis.edu


Thumbnail of Tina Olson
Tina Olson, Instructor of Management

M.Ed., Washington State University; M.B.A., Stephens College; Ph.D., Maryville University

Office Location: WMS 208
Phone Number: (573) 875-1129
Email Address: trolson@ccis.edu

+

Request info