Our Nationwide Locations

One Network. Infinite Opportunities.

We are committed to providing exceptional education no matter where you are. With over 20 locations spanning the country, an esteemed online program, and a dedicated residential campus in Columbia, Missouri, our expansive network is designed to cater to your educational needs, your lifestyle, and your goals. 

Available Locations

  • 100% Online

  • Alabama

    • Army Education Center Building 3495, Suite 106
      Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898

      Phone: (256) 881-6181
      Fax: (256) 881-2897
      Email: Redstone@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

  • California

    • 380 E. Aten Rd #100 Imperial Valley College
      Imperial, CA 92251

      Phone: (760) 355-5746
      Email: Imperial@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    • 824 Hancock Cir #100
      NAS Lemoore, CA 93246

      Phone: (559) 998-8570
      Fax: (559) 998-5041
      Email: Lemoore@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    • 4025 Tripoli Ave. Bldg. 111
      San Diego, CA 92140

      Phone: (866) 594-2330
      Fax: (573) 876-4457
      Email: SanDiego@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Fri.: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    • 3975 Norman Scott Rd #114
      San Diego, CA 92136

      Phone: (866) 594-2330
      Fax: (573) 876-4457
      Email: SanDiego@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Fri.: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

  • Colorado

    • 15500 E. Centretech Parkway
      Aurora, CO 80011

      Phone: (303) 771-0176
      Fax: (303) 771-0794
      Email: Denver@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Fri.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  • Florida

    • Building 110, Yorktown Ave. P.O. Box 441325
      Jacksonville, FL 32222

      Phone: (904) 778-9769
      Fax: (904) 771-3449
      Email: NASJacksonville@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    • 2600 Technology Dr. Ste. 100
      Orlando, FL 32804

      Phone: (407) 293-9911
      Fax: (407) 293-8530
      Email: Orlando@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Fri.: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

    • 1565 Lane Park Cutoff Road Liberty Center
      Tavares, FL 32778

      Phone: (407) 293-9911
      Email: Tavares@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  • Georgia

    • 100 Knowledge Dr, Ste 147
      Army Education Center
      P.O. Box 3089
      Fort Stewart, GA 31314

      Phone: (912) 877-3406
      Fax: (912) 877-3415
      Email: FtStewart@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs.: 8:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Fri.: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    • 165 Markwell St., Bldg. 1290, Hunter AAF Education Center, PO Box 42119
      Hunter Army Airfield, GA 31409

      Phone: (912) 352-8635
      Fax: (912) 315-5625
      Email: Hunter@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Fri.: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

  • Hawaii

    • Columbia College
      P.O. Box 1734
      Aiea, HI 96701
      (808) 779-3973 or (808) 294-1519

      Phone: (808) 779-3973
      Email: Hawaii@CCIS.edu

      Hours: By Phone and Email Everyday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Marine Corps Base-Hawaii-Kaneohe Bay Education Center US Coast Guard Base-Honolulu Education Center Joint Base Pearl Harbor Navy-Hickam Air Force Education Center Schofield Barracks Education Center

  • Illinois

    • 446 N. Rte. 31
      Crystal Lake, IL 60012

      Phone: (815) 477-5440
      Fax: (815) 477-5449
      Email: CrystalLake@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs.: 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. Fri.: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    • 1700 Spartan Dr., Building E205 Elgin Community College
      Elgin, IL 60123

      Phone: (847) 214-7197
      Fax: (847) 214-7003
      Email: Elgin@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs.: 9:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. Fri.: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    • 2998 West Pearl City Rd. Highland Community College
      Freeport, IL 61032

      Phone: (815) 599-3585
      Email: Freeport@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Fri.: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    • 1225 Tri-State Parkway, Suite 560
      Gurnee, IL 60031

      Phone: (847) 336-6333
      Fax: (847) 336-6466
      Email: LakeCounty@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Lake County Mon. - Thurs: 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. Fri.: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  • Missouri

    • 1001 Rogers St
      111 Missouri Hall
      Columbia, MO 65216

      Phone: (573) 875-7352
      Email: Admissions@ccis.edu

      Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    • 1001 Rogers St
      111 Missouri Hall
      Columbia, MO 65216

      Phone: (573) 875-7610
      Fax: (573) 875-7629
      Email: Evening@ccis.edu

      Hours: Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m. Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    • 4904 Constitution Avenue Truman Education Center
      Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473

      Phone: (573) 329-4050
      Fax: (573) 329-4371
      Email: FtWood@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs.: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    • 3314 Emerald Lane
      Jefferson City, MO 65109

      Phone: (573) 634-3250
      Fax: (573) 634-8507
      Email: JeffCity@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    • 4240 Blue Ridge Blvd., Suite 400 Blue Ridge Tower
      Kansas City, MO 64133

      Phone: (816) 795-1515
      Fax: (816) 795-7936
      Email: KansasCity@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Fri.: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    • 900 College Blvd.
      Osage Beach, MO 65065

      Phone: (573) 348-6463
      Fax: (573) 348-1791
      Email: LakeOzark@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    • 550 Blues Lake Parkway
      Rolla, MO 65401

      Phone: (573) 341-3350
      Fax: (573) 364-7694
      Email: Rolla@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    • 3271 E Battlefield Rd Suite 250
      Springfield, MO 65804

      Phone: (417) 881-4466
      Email: Springfield@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Fri.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    • 4411 Woodson Rd.
      St. Louis, MO 63134

      Phone: (314) 429-5500
      Fax: (314) 429-4349
      Email: StLouis@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    • 320 Ichord Avenue – Suite A Townfield Plaza Center
      Waynesville, MO 65583

      Phone: (573) 774-5012
      Email: Waynesville@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    • Building 515, Suite 244
      511 Spirit Blvd.
      Whiteman AFB, MO 65305

      Phone: (660) 668-1371
      Email: Whiteman@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  • Oklahoma

    • 4700 Mow-Way Rd
      Suite 502
      Fort Sill, OK 73503

      Phone: (580) 353-7884
      Fax: (580) 353-8004
      Email: FtSill@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Bldg. 4700 Mon. - Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Bldg. 3281 Mon. - Thurs.: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

  • Texas

    • 2525 Ridgmar Blvd, Suite 200
      Fort Worth, TX 76116

      Phone: (817) 377-3276
      Fax: (817) 377-0176
      Email: FtWorth@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs.: 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Fri.: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  • Washington

    • 13910 45th Avenue NE
      Ste. 802
      Marysville, WA 98271

      Phone: (360) 653-4480
      Email: Marysville@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Fri.: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

    • 1045 Midway Street Building 2739, Room 117
      Oak Harbor, WA 98278

      Phone: (360) 279-9030
      Fax: (360) 279-9289
      Email: Whidbey@CCIS.edu

      Hours: Mon. - Thurs: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Fri.: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

The Support You Need

Center for Student Success

Our Student Success Coaches can provide individualized support, tailored to your unique needs and aspirations. Your journey, your goals, your success - they're our top priority.

573.875.7252
Success@CCIS.edu
Missouri Hall, Room 205

Tuition & Financial Aid

Whether you're curious about scholarship criteria, loan prerequisites, or our Military Affiliated Benefits, our team stands ready to empower you with guidance and direction.

573.875.7252
Success@CCIS.edu
Missouri Hall, Room 205

Admissions

Our admissions process is designed to be straightforward and supportive, ensuring you can focus on what really matters; your future. We're just one call or email away.

573.875.7515
Admissions@CCIS.edu
Missouri Hall, Room 132

because a future built by you is a future built for you.

Too many people have been made to feel that higher education isn’t a place for them— that it is someone else’s dream. But we change all that. With individualized attention and ongoing support, we help you write a new story for the future where you play the starring role.