Section menuClose menu Online Campus

Course Schedules - Online

The following schedules are available for courses at the Online campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For graduate schedules, please see the graduate course schedules. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

  • Summer Session (term 14/55)

    Session Dates: Monday, June 01, 2015 - Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Early Fall Session (term 15/51)

    Session Dates: Monday, August 17, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015
    Registration Dates: Monday, July 06, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • Late Fall Session (term 15/52)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, October 26, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Registration Dates: Monday, September 21, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Winter Session (term 15/53)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, January 11, 2016 - Saturday, March 05, 2016
    Registration Dates: Monday, November 30, 2015 - Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • Spring Session (term 15/54)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, March 21, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
    Registration Dates: Monday, February 15, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016