Skip to Main Content

Menu

Course schedules - Online

The following schedules are available for courses at the Online campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For graduate schedules, please see the graduate course schedules. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

  • Early Summer Session: (term 16/55)

    Session dates: Monday, May 01, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017

    Course schedules
  • Late Summer Session: (term 16/56)

    Session dates: Monday, June 26, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017
    Registration dates: Monday, April 03, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Late registration dates: Monday, June 26, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    Course schedules
  • Early Fall Session: (term 17FALL1)

    Session dates: Monday, August 28, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Registration dates: Monday, July 31, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
    Late registration dates: Monday, August 28, 2017 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017

    Schedule not available
  • Late Fall Session: (term 17FALL2)

    Session dates: Monday, October 23, 2017 - Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Registration dates: Monday, July 31, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Late registration dates: Monday, October 23, 2017 - Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    Schedule not available
  • Early Spring Session: (term 17SPRG1)

    Session dates: Monday, January 08, 2018 - Saturday, March 03, 2018
    Registration dates: Monday, November 27, 2017 - Sunday, January 07, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, January 08, 2018 - Wednesday, January 10, 2018

    Schedule not available
  • Late Spring Session: (term 17SPRG2)

    Session dates: Monday, March 05, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018
    Registration dates: Monday, November 27, 2017 - Sunday, March 04, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, March 05, 2018 - Wednesday, March 07, 2018

    Schedule not available
  • Early Summer Session (term 17SUMR1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, April 30, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Registration dates: Monday, April 09, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, April 30, 2018 - Wednesday, May 02, 2018

    Schedule not available

Find out how

six sessions

could affect your financial aid eligibility and the way you register for classes

+

Request info

Request info