Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Course schedules - Online

The following schedules are available for courses at the Online campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For graduate schedules, please see the graduate course schedules. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

  • Early Summer Session (term 17SUMR1)

    Session dates: Monday, April 30, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018

    Course schedules
  • Late Summer Session (term 17SUMR2)

    Session dates: Monday, June 25, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018
    Registration dates: Monday, March 19, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, June 25, 2018 - Wednesday, June 27, 2018

    Course schedules
  • Early Fall Session (term 18FALL1)

    Session dates: Monday, August 27, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Registration dates: Monday, July 09, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, August 27, 2018 - Wednesday, August 29, 2018

    Schedule not available
  • Late Fall Session (term 18FALL2)

    Session dates: Monday, October 22, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Registration dates: Monday, July 09, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, October 22, 2018 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    Schedule not available
  • Early Spring Session (term 18SPRG1)

    Session dates: Monday, January 07, 2019 - Saturday, March 02, 2019
    Registration dates: Monday, November 05, 2018 - Sunday, January 06, 2019
    Late registration dates: Monday, January 07, 2019 - Wednesday, January 09, 2019

    Schedule not available
  • Late Spring Session (term 18SPRG2)

    Session dates: Monday, March 04, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Registration dates: Monday, November 05, 2018 - Sunday, March 03, 2019
    Late registration dates: Monday, March 04, 2019 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019

    Schedule not available
  • Early Summer Session (term 18SUMR1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, April 29, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Registration dates: Monday, March 18, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Late registration dates: Monday, April 29, 2019 - Wednesday, May 01, 2019

    Schedule not available

+

Request info