Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Course schedules - Online

The following schedules are available for courses at the Online campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For graduate schedules, please see the graduate course schedules. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

  • Early Spring Session (term 19SPRG1)

    Session dates: Monday, January 06, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Registration dates: Monday, November 04, 2019 - Sunday, January 05, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, January 06, 2020 - Wednesday, January 08, 2020

    Course schedules
  • Late Spring Session (term 19SPRG2)

    Session dates: Monday, March 02, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Registration dates: Monday, November 04, 2019 - Sunday, March 01, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, March 02, 2020 - Wednesday, March 04, 2020

    Course schedules
  • Early Summer Session (term 19SUMR1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, April 27, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Registration dates: Monday, March 16, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, April 27, 2020 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020

    Schedule not available
  • Late Summer Session (term 19SUMR2)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, June 22, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Registration dates: Monday, March 16, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, June 22, 2020 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020

    Schedule not available
  • Early Fall Session (term 20FALL1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, August 31, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Registration dates: Monday, July 06, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, August 31, 2020 - Wednesday, September 02, 2020

    Schedule not available
  • Late Fall Session (term 20FALL2)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, October 26, 2020 - Saturday, December 19, 2020
    Registration dates: Monday, July 06, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, October 26, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020

    Schedule not available

+

Request info