Skip to main content

Menu

Meet your Student Government Senate

Joshua Brooks

Email: jdbrooks2@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: Athletic Representative
SGA Committee: Life on Campus
 
 
 

  

 

 

Daymond Dollens

Email: djdollens1@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: Freshman Representative
SGA Committee: Academic Affairs
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Trent Finley

Email: tfinley2@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: Transfer Representative
SGA Committee: Professional Development
 
 
 

  

 

 

Lauren Guillory

Email: loguillory1@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: At-Large Representative
SGA Committee: Elections and Recruitment
 
 
 

  

 

Leah Hoveln

Email: lmhoveln1@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: Alumni Representative
SGA Committee: Enrollment Management
 
 
 

 

 

Tenshi Kawashima

Email: tkawashima1@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: International Representative
SGA Committee: Academic Affairs
 
 
 

 

 

Madison McLaughlin

Email: mnmclaughlin1@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: Freshman Representative
SGA Committee: Elections and Recruitment
 
 


 

 

Abby Morrison

Email: almorrison2@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: Junior Representative
SGA Committee: Enrollment Management
 
 
 

  

 

Elizabeth Picray

Email: ejpicray1@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: Veterans Representative
SGA Committee: Enrollment Management
 
 
 

  

 

Kayla Poeling

Email: klpoeling1@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: Sophomore Representative
SGA Committee: Academic Affairs
 
 
 

  

 

Megan Pope

Email: ejpry1@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: Senior Representative
SGA Committee: Elections and Recruitment
 
 
 

  

 

Charles Richardson

Email: clrichardson2@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: Senior Representative
SGA Committee: Academic Affairs
 
 
 

  

 

Megan Shaneberger

Email: meshaneberger1@cougars.ccis.edu 
Position in SGA: Disabilities Representative
SGA Committee: Enrollment Management
 
 
 

  

 







+

Request info

Request info