Skip to main content

Menu

Student Affairs directory information 

Contact information

Office phone: (573) 875-7400
Fax number: (573) 875-7235
Email: studentaffairs@ccis.edu 
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Atkins-Holman Student Commons

Campus map

Student Life

Dave Roberts

Dave RobertsDean of Student Affairs
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 224
Phone: (573) 875-7690
E-mail: dwroberts@ccis.edu

Leslie Carey

Leslie CareySr. Office Coordinator
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons
Phone: (573) 875-7400
E-mail: lmcarey@ccis.edu

Lori Ewing

Lori EwingAdministrative Specialist
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons
Phone: (573) 875-7752
E-mail: lewing@ccis.edu

Erin Mazzola

Erin MazzolaStudent Conduct Officer
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 220
Phone: 573-875-7577
E-mail: ejmazzola@ccis.edu

Adriana Nieman

Adriana NiemanSenior Coordinator of Communication and Technology
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 218
Phone: 573-875-7775
E-mail: aonieman@ccis.edu

Liz Weise

Liz WeiseStudent Engagement and Leadership Development Coordinator
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 213
Phone: (573) 875-7834
E-mail: ewweise1@ccis.edu

Grossnickle Career Services Center

Dan Gomez-Palacio

DanDirector of Career Services
Office: Missouri Hall Room 220
Phone: (573) 875-7421
E-mail: edgomezpalacio@ccis.edu

Reyhan Filiz

ReyhanSenior Career Specialist
Office: Missouri Hall Room 221
Phone: (573) 875-4564
E-mail: rafiliz@ccis.edu

Angi Pauley

AngiOffice Coordinator
Office: Missouri Hall Room 219
Phone: (573) 875-7425
E-mail: alpauley@ccis.edu

Counseling Services

Lori Ewing

Lori EwingAdministrative Specialist
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons
Phone: (573) 875-7752
E-mail: lewing@ccis.edu

Chris Lee, MEd, LPC

Chris Lee Mental Health Counselor
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 211
Phone: (573) 875-7267
E-mail: cmlee@ccis.edu

Molly Sartorius, MEd, LPC

Molly SartoriusMental Health Counselor
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 214
Phone: (573) 875-7776
E-mail: mlsartorius@ccis.edu

Terri Zeilenga, MA, LPC

Terri Zeilenga, MA, LPCDirector of Counseling and Student Health Services
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 222
Phone: (573) 875-7423
E-mail: tlzeilenga@ccis.edu

Student Accessibility Resources

Melissa Hill

Melissa HillDirector of Student Accessibility Resources
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 216
Phone: 573-875-7626
E-mail: mlhill@ccis.edu

Vanessa Holmes

Vanessa HolmesStudent Accessibility Resources Senior Coordinator
Office: AHSC 222
Phone: 573-875-7182
E-mail: vlholmes@ccis.edu

Student Health Services

Jeanne Naeger, APRN, MSN, FNP-BC

Jeanne NaegerCoordinator of Student Health Services
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 206
Phone: (573) 875-7432
E-mail: jmnaeger@ccis.edu

Residential Life

Hossam Hashish

Hossam HashishArea Coordinator
Office: Banks Hall
Phone: (573) 219-3851
E-mail: reslife@ccis.edu

Mercedes Nute

Graduate Assistant
E-mail: mlnute1@ccis.edu

Emily Pry

Emily PryArea Coordinator
Office: Miller Hall
Phone: (573) 219-3735
E-mail: ejpry1@ccis.edu

Bryan Sappington

Bryan SappingtonDirector of Residential Life
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 225
Phone: (573) 875-7450
E-mail: bwsappington@ccis.edu

New Student Programs

Kim Coke

Kim CokeDirector of New Student Programs
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 237
Phone: (573) 875-7420
E-mail: Kjcoke@ccis.edu

TRiO Student Support Services

Nancy Lombardi

Nancy LombardiDirector of Student Support Services
Office: Columbia House
Phone: (573) 875-7615
E-mail: nllombardi@ccis.edu

Tina McNeil

Tina McNeilTutor/Mentor Coordinator, Advisor
Office: Columbia House
Phone: (573) 875-7628
E-mail: tmcneil@ccis.edu

Amy Rigg

Amy RiggAssistant Director of Student Support Services
Office: Columbia House
Phone: (573) 875-7624
E-mail: asrigg@ccis.edu

Andy Upham

Andy Upham Advisor of Student Support Services
Office: Columbia House
Phone: (573) 875-7627
E-mail: aupham@ccis.edu

+

Request info