Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Student Affairs directory information 

Contact information

Office phone: (573) 875-7400
Fax number: (573) 875-7235
Email: studentaffairs@ccis.edu 
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Atkins-Holman Student Commons

Campus map

Student Life

Dave Roberts

Dave RobertsDean of Student Affairs
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 226
Phone: (573) 875-7401
E-mail: DWRoberts@CCIS.edu

Michael Bentele

Michael Bentele portrait.Testing Center Supervisor
Office: Tenth Street Testing Center
Phone: 573-875-4569
E-mail: mbentele@ccis.edu

Erin Mazzola

Erin MazzolaAssociate Dean for Student Affairs
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 225
Phone: (573) 875-7690
E-mail: ejmazzola@ccis.edu

Adriana Nieman

Adriana NiemanSenior Coordinator of Communication and Technology
Office: Missouri Hall room 222
Phone: (573) 875-7775
E-mail: aonieman@ccis.edu

Sarah Naji

Sarah Naji headshotSenior Coordinator, Center for Leadership Development
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 223
Phone: (573) 875-7403
E-mail: snaji@ccis.edu

Jessica Sprague

Jessica Sprague headshotStudent Conduct Officer
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 213
Phone: (573) 875-7877
E-mail: JSprague@ccis.edu

Grossnickle Career Services Center

Dan Gomez-Palacio

DanDirector of Career Services
Office: Missouri Hall Room 220
Phone: (573) 875-7421
E-mail: edgomezpalacio@ccis.edu

Tiffani Martin

Headshot of Tiffani MartinSenior Career Specialist
Office: Missouri Hall room 221
Phone: (573) 875-4564
E-mail: tmartin15@ccis.edu

Wellness, Health and Counseling Services

Mandy Schick

head shot of Mandy SchickClinic Care Coordinator
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 210
Phone: (573) 875-7423
E-mail: aschick@ccis.edu

Jeanne Naeger Ruth, APRN, MSN, FNP-BC

Jeanne Naeger RuthNurse Practitioner
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 210
Phone: (573) 875-7423
E-mail: jmnaegerruth@ccis.edu

Christopher Lee

Headshot of Chris LeeCounselor
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 210
Phone: (573) 875-7423

Molly Sartorius

headshot of Molly SartoriusCounselor
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 210
Phone: (573) 875-7423

Terri Zeilenga

Headshot of Terri ZeilengaAssistant Dean of Student Affairs and Director of Wellness, Health and Counseling Services
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 210
Phone: (573) 875-7423

Student Accessibility Resources

Melissa Hill

Melissa HillDirector of Student Accessibility Resources
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 224
Phone: 573-875-7626
E-mail: mlhill@ccis.edu

Amber Servey-Dorman

headshot of Amber Severy-DormanStudent Accessibility Resources Coordinator
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 222
Phone: 573-875-7626
E-mail: aserveydorman@ccis.edu

Jessica Stoermer

Jessica Stoermer headshotStudent Accessibility Resources Coordinator
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 220
Phone: 573-875-7626
E-mail: jlstoermer@ccis.edu

Residential Life

Keenan Hollywood

Keenan Hollywood headshotArea Coordinator - Cougar Village and New Hall
E-mail: reslife@ccis.edu

Jerone Lester

Headshot of Jerone LesterDirector of Residential Life
Office: AHSC 218
Phone: (573) 875-7450
E-mail: JLester@ccis.edu

TRiO Student Support Services

Kim Coke

Kim CokeAdvisor of TRiO Student Support Services
Office: Columbia House
Phone: (573) 875-7624
E-mail: kjcoke@ccis.edu

Alissa Gorham

headshot of Alissa GorhamAdvisor of TRiO Student Support Services
Office: Columbia House
Phone: (573) 875-7628
E-mail: agorham@ccis.edu

Andy Upham

Andy Upham Advisor of TRiO Student Support Services
Office: Columbia House
Phone: (573) 875-7627
E-mail: aupham@ccis.edu

+

Apply now