Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Student Affairs directory information 

Contact information

Office phone: (573) 875-7400
Fax number: (573) 875-7235
Email: studentaffairs@ccis.edu 
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Atkins-Holman Student Commons

Campus map

Student Life

Dave Roberts

Dave RobertsDean of Student Affairs
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 226
Phone: (573) 875-7401
E-mail: dwroberts@ccis.edu

Leslie Carey

Leslie CareySr. Office Coordinator
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 215
Phone: (573) 875-7400
E-mail: lmcarey@ccis.edu

Erin Mazzola

Erin MazzolaAssistant Dean of Student Affairs
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 225
Phone: (573) 875-7690
E-mail: ejmazzola@ccis.edu

Adriana Nieman

Adriana NiemanSenior Coordinator of Communication and Technology
Office: Missouri Hall room 222
Phone: (573) 875-7775
E-mail: aonieman@ccis.edu

Trischa Splitter

Trischa SplitterCoordinator of Student Engagement
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 226
Phone: (573) 875-7420
E-mail: tlsplitter@ccis.edu

Jessica Sprague

Jessica Sprague headshotStudent Conduct Officer
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 213
Phone: (573) 875-7877
E-mail: JSprague@ccis.edu

Grossnickle Career Services Center

Dan Gomez-Palacio

DanDirector of Career Services
Office: Missouri Hall Room 220
Phone: (573) 875-7421
E-mail: edgomezpalacio@ccis.edu

Angi Pauley

AngiOffice Coordinator
Office: Missouri Hall Room 219
Phone: (573) 875-7425
E-mail: alpauley@ccis.edu

Counseling Services

Lori Ewing

Lori EwingAdministrative Specialist
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 210
Phone: (573) 875-7423
E-mail: lewing@ccis.edu

Chris Lee, MEd, LPC

Chris Lee Mental Health Counselor
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 210
Phone: (573) 875-7267
E-mail: cmlee@ccis.edu

Molly Sartorius, MEd, LPC

Molly SartoriusMental Health Counselor
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 210
Phone: (573) 875-7776
E-mail: mlsartorius@ccis.edu

Terri Zeilenga, MA, LPC

Terri Zeilenga, MA, LPCAssistant Dean of Student Affairs and Director of Counseling and Student Health Services
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 210
Phone: (573) 875-7423
E-mail: tlzeilenga@ccis.edu

Student Accessibility Resources

Melissa Hill

Melissa HillDirector of Student Accessibility Resources
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 224
Phone: 573-875-7626
E-mail: mlhill@ccis.edu

Vanessa Holmes

Vanessa HolmesStudent Accessibility Resources Senior Coordinator
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 222
Phone: 573-875-7626
E-mail: vlholmes@ccis.edu

Jessica Stoermer

Jessica Stoermer headshotStudent Accessibility Resources Coordinator
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons 220
Phone: 573-875-7626
E-mail: jlstoermer@ccis.edu

Student Health Services

Jeanne Naeger, APRN, MSN, FNP-BC

Jeanne NaegerCoordinator of Student Health Services
Office: Atkins-Holman Student Commons room 210
Phone: (573) 875-7432
E-mail: jmnaeger@ccis.edu

Residential Life

Ashley Ball

headshot of Ashley BallArea Coordinator
Office: Banks Hall
E-mail: aball@ccis.edu

Zac Goode

headshot of Zac GoodeArea Coordinator
Office: Miller Hall
E-mail: zgoode@ccis.edu

TRiO Student Support Services

Mark Bowles

Mark Bowles headshotDirector of TRiO Student Support Services
Office: Columbia House
Phone: (573) 875-7615
E-mail: mbowles@ccis.edu

Kim Coke

Kim CokeAdvisor of TRiO Student Support Services
Office: Columbia House
Phone: (573) 875-7624
E-mail: kjcoke@ccis.edu

Tina McNeil

Tina McNeilAdvisor of TRiO Student Support Services
Office: Columbia House
Phone: (573) 875-7628
E-mail: tmcneil@ccis.edu

Andy Upham

Andy Upham Advisor of TRiO Student Support Services
Office: Columbia House
Phone: (573) 875-7627
E-mail: aupham@ccis.edu

+

Request info