Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

ACE committee members

Accreditation representative

Dr. David Starrett, Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs 

Compliance representative

Mr. Mark Falkowski, General Counsel

Effectiveness representatives

Dr. Cyndi Louden, Director, Academic Affairs Assessment Office

Dr. Nathan Miller, Senior Director of Student Success & Financial Aid, Student Success

Ms. Mara Roberts, Special Assistant to the Provost, Academic Affairs (LEAN Executive Member)

Ms. Jennifer Thorpe, Registrar, Office of the Registrar


Request info