Section menuClose menu Lake County/Great Lakes, IL

Course Schedules - Lake County/Great Lakes Campus

The following schedules are available for courses at the Lake County/Great Lakes campus.

New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For session dates, see the Lake County/Great Lakes Academic Calendar.

For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.

  • August Session (Early Fall - term 14/11)

    Session Dates: Monday, August 18, 2014 - Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, July 07, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, August 18, 2014 - Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, August 18, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start

  • October Session (Late Fall - term 14/12)

    This schedule is not currently available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, October 27, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, September 22, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, October 27, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, October 27, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start

  • January Session (Winter - term 13/13)

    Session Dates: Monday, January 13, 2014 - Saturday, March 08, 2014

  • March Session (Spring - term 13/14)

    Session Dates: Monday, March 24, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014

  • June Session (Summer - term 13/15)

    Session Dates: Monday, June 02, 2014 - Saturday, July 26, 2014