Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Course schedules - Whidbey Island

The following schedules are available for courses at the Whidbey Island campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.

Please Note: Beginning with the 17/18 academic year, you will need to select the 8-week term (ex. Early Fall 8-Week Session/17FALL1) to view the listing of 8-week courses being offered, or the semester term (ex. Fall 16-Week Semester/17FALLS) to view the listing of available 16-week courses being offered.


  • Late Fall Session (term 19FALL2)

    Session dates: Monday, October 21, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

    Course schedules
  • Early Spring Session (term 19SPRG1)

    Session dates: Monday, January 06, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, November 04, 2019 - Sunday, January 05, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, January 06, 2020 - Wednesday, January 08, 2020

    Course schedules
  • Late Spring Session (term 19SPRG2)

    Session dates: Monday, March 02, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, November 04, 2019 - Sunday, March 01, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, March 02, 2020 - Wednesday, March 04, 2020

    Course schedules
  • Early Summer Session (term 19SUMR1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, April 27, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, March 16, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, April 27, 2020 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020

    Schedule not available
  • Late Summer Session (term 19SUMR2)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, June 22, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, March 16, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, June 22, 2020 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020

    Schedule not available
  • Early Fall Session (term 20FALL1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, August 24, 2020 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, July 13, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, August 24, 2020 - Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    Schedule not available

+

Request info