Section menuClose menu Guantanamo Bay, Cuba

Course Schedules - Guantanamo Bay

The following schedules are available for courses at the Guantanamo Bay campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.
  • Winter Session (term 15/13)

    Session Dates: Monday, January 11, 2016 - Saturday, March 05, 2016
  • Spring Session (term 15/14)

    Session Dates: Monday, March 21, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, February 15, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, March 21, 2016 - Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, March 21, 2016 - Friday, March 25, 2016
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start
  • Summer Session (term 15/15)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, May 30, 2016 - Saturday, July 23, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 25, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, May 30, 2016 - Wednesday, June 01, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, May 30, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start
  • Early Fall Session (term 16/11)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, August 29, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Tuesday, July 05, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, August 29, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, August 29, 2016 - Friday, September 02, 2016
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start
  • Late Fall Session (term 16/12)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, October 24, 2016 - Saturday, December 17, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Tuesday, July 05, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, October 24, 2016 - Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, October 24, 2016 - Friday, October 28, 2016
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start