Section menuClose menu NS Everett - Marysville, WA

Course Schedules - NS Everett - Marysville Campus

The following schedules are available for courses at the NS Everett - Marysville campus.

New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For session dates, see the NS Everett - Marysville Academic Calendar.

For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.

  • August Session (Early Fall - term 14/11)

    Session Dates: Monday, August 18, 2014 - Saturday, October 11, 2014

  • October Session (Late Fall - term 14/12)

    Session Dates: Monday, October 27, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014

  • January Session (Winter - term 14/13)

    This schedule is not currently available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, January 12, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, December 01, 2014 - Sunday, January 11, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, January 12, 2015 - Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, January 12, 2015 - Friday, January 16, 2015
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start

  • March Session (Spring - term 14/14)

    This schedule is not currently available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, March 23, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, February 16, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, March 23, 2015 - Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, March 23, 2015 - Friday, March 27, 2015
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start

  • June Session (Summer - term 14/15)

    This schedule is not currently available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, June 01, 2015 - Saturday, July 25, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 27, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, June 01, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, June 01, 2015 - Friday, June 05, 2015
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start