Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Course schedules - Los Alamitos

The following schedules are available for courses at the Los Alamitos campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.

Please Note: Beginning with the 17/18 academic year, you will need to select the 8-week term (ex. Early Fall 8-Week Session/17FALL1) to view the listing of 8-week courses being offered, or the semester term (ex. Fall 16-Week Semester/17FALLS) to view the listing of available 16-week courses being offered.


  • Late Summer Session (term 19SUMR2)

    Session dates: Monday, June 22, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020

    Course schedules
  • Early Fall Session (term 20FALL1)

    Session dates: Monday, August 31, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, July 6, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, August 31, 2020 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020

    Course schedules
  • Late Fall Session (term 20FALL2)

    Session dates: Monday, October 26, 2020 - Saturday, December 19, 2020
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, July 6, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Late registration dates: Monday, October 26, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020

    Course schedules
  • Early Spring Session (term 20SPRG1)

    Session dates: Monday, January 11, 2021 - Saturday, March 6, 2021
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, November 9, 2020 - Sunday, January 10, 2021
    Late registration dates: Monday, January 11, 2021 - Wednesday, January 13, 2021

    Schedule not available
  • Late Spring Session (term 20SPRG2)

    Session dates: Monday, March 8, 2021 - Saturday, May 1, 2021
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, November 9, 2020 - Sunday, March 7, 2021
    Late registration dates: Monday, March 8, 2021 - Wednesday, March 10, 2021

    Schedule not available
  • Early Summer Session (term 20SUMR1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, May 3, 2021 - Saturday, June 26, 2021
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, March 22, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021
    Late registration dates: Monday, May 3, 2021 - Wednesday, May 5, 2021

    Schedule not available

+

Request info