Section menuClose menu Jefferson City, MO

Course Schedules - Jefferson City

The following schedules are available for courses at the Jefferson City campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For graduate schedules, please see the graduate course schedules. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.
  • Winter Session (term 14/13)

    Session Dates: Monday, January 12, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015
  • Spring Session (term 14/14)

    Session Dates: Monday, March 23, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, February 16, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, March 23, 2015 - Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, March 23, 2015 - Friday, March 27, 2015
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start
  • Summer Session (term 14/15)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, June 01, 2015 - Saturday, July 25, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 27, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, June 01, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, June 01, 2015 - Friday, June 05, 2015
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start
  • Early Fall Session (term 15/11)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, August 17, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, July 06, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, August 17, 2015 - Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, August 17, 2015 - Friday, August 21, 2015
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start
  • Late Fall Session (term 15/12)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, October 26, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, September 21, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (Online Courses): Monday, October 26, 2015 - Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (UG Only In-Seat Courses): Monday, October 26, 2015 - Friday, October 30, 2015
    Last Day to Add for Graduate Courses: Friday prior to session start