Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Course schedules - Guantanamo Bay

The following schedules are available for courses at the Guantanamo Bay campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For graduate schedules, please see the graduate course schedules. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.

Please Note: Beginning with the 17/18 academic year, you will need to select the 8-week term (ex. Early Fall 8-Week Session/17FALL1) to view the listing of 8-week courses being offered, or the semester term (ex. Fall 16-Week Semester/17FALLS) to view the listing of available 16-week courses being offered.


  • Late Summer Session (term 17SUMR2)

    Session dates: Monday, June 25, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018

    Course schedules
  • Early Fall Session (term 18FALL1)

    Session dates: Monday, August 27, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, July 09, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, August 27, 2018 - Wednesday, August 29, 2018

    Course schedules
  • Late Fall Session (term 18FALL2)

    Session dates: Monday, October 22, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, July 09, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, October 22, 2018 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    Course schedules
  • Early Spring Session (term 18SPRG1)

    Session dates: Monday, January 07, 2019 - Saturday, March 02, 2019
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, November 05, 2018 - Sunday, January 06, 2019
    Late registration dates: Monday, January 07, 2019 - Wednesday, January 09, 2019

    Schedule not available
  • Late Spring Session (term 18SPRG2)

    Session dates: Monday, March 04, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, November 05, 2018 - Sunday, March 03, 2019
    Late registration dates: Monday, March 04, 2019 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019

    Schedule not available
  • Early Summer Session (term 18SUMR1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, April 29, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, March 18, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Late registration dates: Monday, April 29, 2019 - Wednesday, May 01, 2019

    Schedule not available
  • Late Summer Session (term 18SUMR2)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, March 18, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Late registration dates: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

    Schedule not available
  • Early Fall Session (term 19FALL1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, August 26, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019

    Schedule not available
  • Late Fall Session (term 19FALL2)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, October 21, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

    Schedule not available
  • Early Spring Session (term 19SPRG1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, December 30, 2019 - Saturday, February 22, 2020

    Schedule not available
  • Late Spring Session (term 19SPRG2)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, February 24, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020

    Schedule not available
  • Early Summer Session (term 19SUMR1)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session dates: Monday, April 27, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020

    Schedule not available

+

Request info