Section menuClose menu NS Everett - Marysville, WA

News Releases

Cougar Sports News

Back to Newsroom

Columbia College Athletic Hall of Fame Induction 2006

Dr. Gerald Brouder, Columbia College president, and Bob Burchard, athletic director, will induct the fourth class of the Columbia College Athletic Hall of Fame at 6:30 p.m., Friday, Oct. 6 in Dulany Hall on the Columbia College campus.

The 2006 inductees to the Athletic Hall of Fame include former Cougar athletes Laura Williams-Blechle, softball; Dr. Audrey Montooth, softball; Thomas W. Roberts, basketball; Wendy Spratt, softball; as well as former Cougar volleyball coaches Susan and Wayne Kreklow. Read more about the 2006 inductees.

For ticket information, contact Carla Aufdemberge, assistant event coordinator, at 875-7676 or