Section menuClose menu Nationwide Campus

Nationwide Campuses Directory

Campus Directories

Select a campus name to get a list of its employees:


Campus Address Phone & email Director
Coast Guard Island, CA Coast Guard Island, Bldg. 3
Alameda, CA 94501-5100
(510) 437-1280
Fax: (510) 437-1279
CoastGuard@ccis.edu
Darla Cuadra
Crystal Lake, IL 446 N. Rte. 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60012
(815) 477-5440
Fax: (815) 477-5449
CrystalLake@ccis.edu
Debra Hartman
Denver, CO 6892 S Yosemite Ct
Suite 3-100
Centennial, CO 80112
(303) 771-0176
Fax: (303) 771-0794
Denver@ccis.edu
Dr. Allison Friederichs
Elgin, IL at Elgin Community College
1700 Spartan Dr. E205
Elgin, IL 60123-7193
(847) 214-7197
Fax: (847) 214-7003
Elgin@ccis.edu
Karen Beckstrom
Fort Drum, NY 4300 Camp Hale Road
P.O. Box 939
Fort Drum, NY 13602
(315) 775-0128
Fax: (315) 773-0079
FtDrum@ccis.edu
Christopher Peck
Fort Leonard Wood, MO Truman Education Center
6002 Colorado Ave, Suite C
Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473
(573) 329-4050
(800) 787-1604
Fax: (573) 329-4371
FtWood@ccis.edu
Michael Siegel
Fort Sill, OK 4700 Mow-Way Rd
Suite 502
Fort Sill, OK 73503-9009
(580) 353-7884
Fax: (580) 353-8004
FtSill@ccis.edu
Renee Rodgers
Fort Stewart, GA Army Education Center, 100 Knowledge Dr, Ste 147
P.O. Box 3089
Ft. Stewart, GA 31314
(912) 877-3406
(800) 889-5678
Fax: (912) 877-3415
FtStewart@ccis.edu
Don Stumpf, Ed. D
Fort Worth, TX 1564 Headquarters Ave.
NAS Fort Worth JRB
Fort Worth, TX 76127
(817) 377-3276
Fax: (817) 377-0176
FtWorth@ccis.edu
John Hardy
Freeport, IL at Highland Community College
2998 West Pearl City Rd.
Freeport, IL 61032-9341
(815) 599-3585
Fax: (815) 235-1107
Freeport@ccis.edu
Sarah Goeke
Guantanamo Bay, Cuba PSC 1005 Box 422
FPO, AE 09593-0005
011-5399-75555
Fax: 000-0000-00000
Guantanamo@ccis.edu
Louis Giamelle
Hancock Field, NY 6796 Townline Rd
Syracuse, NY 13211
315-455-0690
Fax: 315-455-0692
Syracuse@ccis.edu
Dr. Scott Vinciguerra
Hunter Army Airfield, GA Hunter AAF Education Center, 165 Markwell St., Bldg. 1290
PO Box 42119
Hunter Army Airfield, GA 31409
(912) 352-8635
Fax: (912) 315-5625
Hunter@ccis.edu
Dana Davis
Jacksonville, FL 7077 Bonneval Rd.
Ste. 114
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 338-9150
Fax: (904) 338-9263
Jacksonville@ccis.edu
Vanessa Swindell
Jefferson City, MO 3314 Emerald Lane
Jefferson City, MO 65109
(573) 634-3250
Fax: (573) 634-8507
JeffCity@ccis.edu
Becky Bocklage
Kansas City, MO Blue Ridge Tower
4240 Blue Ridge Blvd., Ste. 400
Kansas City, MO 64133-1702
(816) 795-1515
(866) 668-8226
Fax: (816) 795-7936
KansasCity@ccis.edu
Cindy R. Miller, MA
Lake County/Great Lakes, IL 1225 Tri-State Parkway, Suite 560
Gurnee, IL 60031
(847) 336-6333
Fax: (847) 336-6466
LakeCounty@ccis.edu
Lyndon Russell
Lake of the Ozarks, MO 900 College Blvd.
Osage Beach, MO 65065
(573) 348-6463
Fax: (573) 348-1791
LakeOzark@ccis.edu
Dr. John Keeney
Lemoore, CA PO Box 1116
Building 826 Hancock Circle
NAS Lemoore, CA 93246-0001
(559) 998-8570
Fax: (559) 998-5041
Lemoore@ccis.edu
Betsy Quade
Los Alamitos, CA 4411 Yorktown Ave, Ste 117
Joint Forces Training Base
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
(562) 799-9630
Fax: (562) 799-9639
LosAlamitos@ccis.edu
Carl David
Mesquite, TX 3737 Motley Drive
Building W, Room W-136 (on the Eastfield College Campus)
Mesquite, TX 75150
(972) 391-1010
Fax: (972) 391-1012
Mesquite@ccis.edu
Moberly, MO MACC Main Building
101 College Avenue, Ste. 231
Moberly, MO 65270
(660) 263-4100 ext. 11214
(800) 622-2070, ext. 11336
Fax: (660) 263-8281
Moberly@ccis.edu
Dr. Bruce R. Jackson
NAS Jacksonville, FL Building 110, Yorktown Ave,
P.O. Box 441325
Jacksonville, FL 32222-0014
(904) 778-9769
Fax: (904) 771-3449
NASJacksonville@ccis.edu
Lori E. Henry
NS Everett - Marysville, WA 13910 45th Avenue NE Ste. 802
Marysville, WA 98271
(425) 304-4480
(425) 304-4481
Fax: (425) 304-4484
Marysville@ccis.edu
Mike Sarchet
NWS Charleston, SC 2316 Red Bank Road
Building 909, Suite 117
Goose Creek, SC 29445
(843) 794-4444
(843) 794-4443
Fax: (843) 794-4313
NWSCharleston@ccis.edu
Keith McIver
Orlando, FL 2600 Technology Dr.
Ste. 100
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 293-9911
Fax: (407) 293-8530
Orlando@ccis.edu
Dr. Alan Hilliard
Patrick Air Force Base, FL 1020 Central Ave. E-1
Patrick Air Force Base, FL 32925
(321) 783-5506
Fax: (321) 783-4506
PAFB@ccis.edu
H. L. Strong, Jr.
Redstone Arsenal, AL Army Education Center
Building 3495, Suite 106
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898-5192
(256) 881-6181
Fax: (256) 881-2897
Redstone@ccis.edu
Mary Morgan
Rolla, MO 550 Blue's Lake Parkway
Rolla, MO 65401
(800) 303-0038
(573) 341-3350
Fax: (573) 364-7694
Rolla@ccis.edu
Kim Bonine
Salt Lake, UT 5250 South Commerce Dr.
Suite 300
Murray, UT 84107
(801) 281-6677
(800) 339-7618
Fax: (801) 293-9036
SaltLake@ccis.edu
Jewly Harris
San Diego, CA 4025 Tripoli Ave. Bldg. 111
San Diego, CA 92140
1-866-594-2330
Fax: 573-876-4457
SanDiego@ccis.edu
Diana Schriefer
San Luis Obispo, CA
University Partner Center
BLDG. 2700-A
at Cuesta College
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403-8106
(805) 593-0237
Fax: (805) 593-0308
SanLuisObispo@ccis.edu
Theresa Genova
Springfield, MO 3271 E Battlefield Rd Suite 250
Springfield, MO 65804
(800) 928-8843
(417) 881-4466
Fax: (417) 881-8926
Springfield@ccis.edu
Kathy Gress
St. Louis, MO 4411 Woodson Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63134
(314) 429-5500
(888) 470-1850
Fax: (314) 429-4349
StLouis@ccis.edu
Bob Steffes
Whidbey Island, WA 1045 Midway Street
Building 2739, Room 117
Oak Harbor, WA 98278
(360) 279-9030
Fax: (360) 279-9289
Whidbey@ccis.edu
MarJean Knokey