Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Contact us

Office hours:

Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Email: vacert@ccis.edu
Phone: (573) 875-7504
Toll-free: (800) 231-2391, ext. 7504
Fax: (573) 876-4455

Chat

Main Campus address:
1001 Rogers St.,
Columbia, MO 65216 U.S.A.

Military Transition Team

Flags on Campus for Veteran's Day

The Military Transition Team (MTT) consists of experts from across the Columbia College community who work together to provide a smooth transition for service members to academia. Each MTT member has gone through specialized training on the unique needs of military and veteran students.

The MTT provides services in the areas below. Please click on the tabs below to find the contact information for each area.

Admissions

Lisa Conner-Collier

Graduate & Adult Recruiter

laconner@ccis.edu

573-875-7121

VA Services/Certification

Keith Glindemann

Director, Veteran Services

kaglindemann@ccis.edu

573-875-7482

Military Credit Evaluation

Diane Hibbs

Assistant Registrar, Special Projects

dehibbs@ccis.edu

573-875-7670

Enrollment Services

Susan Fisher

Assistant Director

sbfisher@ccis.edu

573-875-7750

Financial Aid

Susan Nodine

Senior Manager, Verification & Eligibility

shnodine@ccis.edu

573-875-7427

Career Services

Dan Gomez-Palacio

Director

edgomezpalacio@ccis.edu

573-875-4564

Counseling & Mental Health Services

Terri Zeilenga, MA, LPC

Director

tlzeilenga@ccis.edu

573-875-7482

Student Accessibility Resources

Melissa Hill

Director

mlhill@ccis.edu

573-875-7626

Student Success Services

Nathan Miller, PhD

Director

nbmiller@ccis.edu

573-875-7860

Faculty/Academic Advising

Mike Perkins, MSW, LCSW

Instructor of Human Services

mrperkins@ccis.edu

573-875-7533

Columbia College Student Veterans (CCSV)


To contact any Military Transition Team member, please email MTT@ccis.edu or contact your local campus to find the contact information for your local MTT member.

+

Request info