Section menuClose menu Master's Degrees

Course Schedules - Main Campus Graduate

The following schedules are available for courses at the Main Campus Graduate campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the graduate course schedules archive.

  • Summer Session (term 14/M35)

    Session Dates: Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - Thursday, July 16, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 27, 2015 - Monday, May 25, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015
  • Early Fall Session (term 15/M31)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, July 06, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, August 24, 2015 - Friday, August 28, 2015
  • Late Fall Session (term 15/M32)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, October 19, 2015 - Thursday, December 17, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, September 21, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, October 19, 2015 - Friday, October 23, 2015
  • Winter Session (term 15/M33)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, January 11, 2016 - Thursday, March 03, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 30, 2015 - Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, January 11, 2016 - Friday, January 15, 2016
  • Spring Session (term 15/M34)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, March 07, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, February 15, 2016 - Sunday, March 06, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, March 07, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016

Preliminary schedule for 14-15 academic year

For a full list of courses for the 14-15 academic year, see our preliminary course schedulePDF Document. Please note, the actual course schedules listed above may be more up-to-date than the preliminary schedule.