Section menuClose menu Master's Degrees

Course Schedules - Main Campus Graduate

The following schedules are available for courses at the Main Campus Graduate campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the graduate course schedules archive.

  • Summer Semester (term 15/M35)

    Semester Dates: Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016
  • Early Fall Semester (term 16/M31)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Semester Dates: Monday, August 29, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, July 04, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, August 29, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016
  • Late Fall Semester (term 16/M32)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Semester Dates: Monday, October 24, 2016 - Saturday, December 17, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, July 04, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, October 24, 2016 - Wednesday, October 26, 2016
  • Winter Semester (term 16/M33)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Semester Dates: Monday, January 02, 2017 - Saturday, February 25, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 28, 2016 - Sunday, January 01, 2017
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, January 02, 2017 - Wednesday, January 04, 2017
  • Spring Semester (term 16/M34)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Semester Dates: Monday, February 27, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 28, 2016 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, February 27, 2017 - Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Preliminary schedule for 15-16 academic year

For a full list of courses for the 15-16 academic year, see our preliminary course schedulePDF Document. Please note, the actual course schedules listed above may be more up-to-date than the preliminary schedule.