Section menuClose menu Evening Campus

Course Schedules - Evening

The following schedules are available for courses at the Evening campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.
  • Early Fall Session (term 15/31)

    Session Dates: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, July 06, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, August 24, 2015 - Friday, August 28, 2015
  • Late Fall Session (term 15/32)

    Session Dates: Monday, October 26, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, September 21, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, October 26, 2015 - Friday, October 30, 2015
  • Winter Session (term 15/33)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, January 11, 2016 - Saturday, March 05, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 30, 2015 - Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, January 11, 2016 - Friday, January 15, 2016
  • Spring Session (term 15/34)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, March 14, 2016 - Saturday, May 07, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, February 15, 2016 - Sunday, March 13, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, March 14, 2016 - Friday, March 18, 2016
  • Summer Session (term 15/35)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, May 30, 2016 - Saturday, July 23, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 25, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, May 30, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016