Skip to Main Content

Course Schedules - Evening Campus

The following schedules are available for courses at the Evening campus.

New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For session dates, see the Evening Academic Calendar.

For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.

  • August Session

    This schedule is not currently available online.

  • October Session (Late Fall - term 13/32)

    Session Dates: Monday, October 21, 2013 - Saturday, December 14, 2013

  • January Session (Winter - term 13/33)

    Session Dates: Monday, January 13, 2014 - Saturday, March 08, 2014

  • March Session (Spring - term 13/34)

    Session Dates: Monday, March 17, 2014 - Saturday, May 10, 2014

  • June Session (Summer - term 13/35)

    Session Dates: Monday, June 02, 2014 - Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 28, 2014 - Sunday, June 01, 2014
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, June 02, 2014 - Friday, June 06, 2014