Section menuClose menu Evening Campus

Course Schedules - Evening

The following schedules are available for courses at the Evening campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

For Online Campus course schedules, go to the online course offerings.
  • Winter Session (term 14/33)

    Session Dates: Monday, January 12, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015
  • Spring Session (term 14/34)

    Session Dates: Monday, March 16, 2015 - Saturday, May 09, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, February 16, 2015 - Sunday, March 15, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, March 16, 2015 - Friday, March 20, 2015
  • Summer Session (term 14/35)

    Session Dates: Monday, June 01, 2015 - Saturday, July 25, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 27, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, June 01, 2015 - Friday, June 05, 2015
  • Early Fall Session (term 15/31)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, July 06, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, August 24, 2015 - Friday, August 28, 2015
  • Late Fall Session (term 15/32)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Session Dates: Monday, October 26, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, September 21, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, October 26, 2015 - Friday, October 30, 2015