Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Faculty of the Physical and Biological Science Degrees Department

Alan James
Dr. Alan James, Associate Professor of Chemistry

B.S., Truman State University; Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: BSC 246
Phone Number: (573) 875-7591
Email Address: ajjames@ccis.edu


Christopher Babayco
Dr. Christopher Babayco, Associate Professor of Chemistry

B.A., Willamette University; Ph.D., University of California-Davis

Office Location: BSC 242
Phone Number: (573) 875-7783
Email Address: cbabayco@ccis.edu


Frank Somer
Dr. Frank Somer Jr., Professor of Physical Chemistry

B.S., Oglethorpe University; Ph.D., University of Tennessee

Office Location: BSC 250
Phone Number: (573) 875-7568
Email Address: flsomer@ccis.edu


Kent Strodtman
Dr. Kent Strodtman, Assistant Professor of Biology

B.S., Benedictine College; Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: BSC 240
Phone Number: (573) 875-4605
Email Address: knstrodtman@ccis.edu


Nathan Means
Dr. Nathan Means, Professor of Biology

B.S., Southwest Missouri State University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: BSC 248
Phone Number: (573) 875-7633
Email Address: nemeans@ccis.edu


Peggy Wright
Dr. Peggy Wright, Associate Professor of Biology and Chair of the Physical and Biological Sciences Department

B.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: BSC 244
Phone Number: (573) 875-7383
Email Address: pjwright@ccis.edu


Rie Sasaki
Dr. Rie Sasaki, Assistant Professor of Biology

B.S., University of California – Los Angeles; PhD., University of Missouri

Office Location: BSC 249
Phone Number: (573) 875-7854
Email Address: rsasaki@ccis.edu

+

Request info