Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Faculty of the Psychology and Sociology Department

Thumbnail of Blake Nielsen
Blake Nielsen, Assistant Professor of Psychology

B.A., University of Nebraska-Lincoln; M.A., University of Alabama; Ph.D., University of Alabama

Office Location: STC 203
Phone Number: (573) 875-7122
Email Address: bnielsen@ccis.edu


Graham Higgs
Graham E. Higgs, Ph.D., Professor of Psychology and Education

B.A., Vanderbilt University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Tennessee

Office Location: STC 218
Phone Number: (573) 875-7588
Email Address: ghiggs@ccis.edu

Website


Yngve Digernes
Yngve Digernes, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Sociology, Chair of Psychology and Sociology

A.A., Bergen University, Norway; B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: STC 224
Phone Number: (573) 875-7636
Email Address: ydigernes@ccis.edu


Gretchen Hendrickson
Gretchen Hendrickson, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Psychology

B.A., Earlham College; M.A., Ball State University; M.A., Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: STC 219
Phone Number: (573) 875-7784
Email Address: ghendrickson@ccis.edu


Ahoo Tabatabai
Ahoo Tabatabai, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Sociology

B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Cincinnati

Office Location: STC 225A
Phone Number: (573) 875-7795
Email Address: atabatabai@ccis.edu


Aurelien Mauxion
Dr. Aurelien Mauxion, Assistant Professor of Sociology

Office Location: STC 201
Phone Number: (573) 875-7147
Email Address: amauxion@ccis.edu

+

Request info