Skip to main content

Menu

Faculty of the Language and Communication Studies Department

Dr. Alison Rutledge
Alison Rutledge, Assistant Professor of English

Ph.D. English, University of Missouri; M.A. English, University of Virginia; B.A. English, Baylor University

Office Location: STC 227
Phone Number: (573) 875-7584
Email Address: amrutledge@ccis.edu

Website


Columbia College Cougar
Dr. Amy Darnell, Associate Professor of Speech Communication

B.A., Morehead State University; M.A., University of Texas at Austin; Ph.D., Southern Illinois University

Office Location: STC 230
Phone Number: (573) 875-7593
Email Address: aldarnell@ccis.edu

Website


Portrait of Christina Ingoglia
Christina Ingoglia, Assistant Professor of English, Creative Writing

B.S., Cornell University; MFA, University of Wyoming

Office Location: 202
Phone Number: (573) 875-7595
Email Address: cingoglia@ccis.edu


Danny Campbell
Dr. Danny Campbell, Associate Professor of English

B.A., William Jewell College; M.A., University of Missouri; Ph.D., University of Oklahoma

Office Location: STC 211
Phone Number: (573) 875-7555
Email Address: dccampbell@ccis.edu


Heather Ditzer
Heather Ditzer, Instructor of English for Academic Purposes

B.A., Truman State University; M.A., University of Central Missouri

Office Location: STC 210
Phone Number: (573) 875-7444
Email Address: hnditzer@ccis.edu


Johanna Denzin
Dr. Johanna Denzin, Associate Professor of English

B.A., M.Ed., M.A., Ph.D. in Comparative Literature and Medieval Studies, Ph.D. in Educational Policy Studies, University of Illinois

Office Location: STC 206
Phone Number: (573) 875-7471
Email Address: jkdenzin@ccis.edu


Lisa Ford-Brown
Dr. Lisa Ford-Brown, Associate Professor of Speech Communication

B.S., M.A., Indiana State University; Ph.D., Southern Illinois University

Office Location: 208A
Phone Number: (573) 875-7534
Email Address: labrown@ccis.edu


Miranda Wilkerson
Dr. Miranda E. Wilkerson, Assistant Professor and Coordinator of English for Academic Purposes

B.A., Indiana University; M.A., Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison

Office Location: STC 208
Phone Number: (573) 875-7558
Email Address: mwilkerson@ccis.edu


Dr. Peter Monacell
Dr. Peter Monacell, Chair of the Language and Communication Studies Department, Assistant Professor of English

B.A., The University of Virginia; M.A., The University of Missouri-Columbia; Ph.D., The University of Missouri

Office Location: 227
Phone Number: (573) 875-7169
Email Address: plmonacell@ccis.edu

+

Request info

Request info