Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Faculty of the Department of History, Philosophy and Political Science Department

Portrait of Sarah Lirely McCune
Sarah Lirley McCune, Assistant Professor

A.A., Maple Woods Community College; B.A., Northwest Missouri State University; M.A. & Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: STC 207-A
Phone Number: (573) 875-7812
Email Address: slirleymccune@ccis.edu


Dr. David Karr
Dr. David Karr, Associate Professor

B.A. & M.A., University of Alabama in Birmingham; Ph.D., Vanderbilt University.

Office Location: STC 205A
Phone Number: (573) 875-7598
Email Address: dskarr@ccis.edu

Website


Brian Kessel
Dr. Brian Kessel, Associate Professor

B.A., University of Northern Iowa; Ph.D., University of Iowa

Office Location: STC 207
Phone Number: (573) 875-7625
Email Address: blkessel@ccis.edu


Brad Lookingbill
Dr. Brad Lookingbill, Professor

B.A., Southwestern Oklahoma State University; M.A. & Ph.D., University of Toledo

Office Location: STC 209
Phone Number: (573) 875-7621
Email Address: bdlookingbill@ccis.edu

Website


Michael Polley
Dr. Michael Polley, Associate Professor

B.A., St. Joseph's College; M.A., Washington State University; M.A., Temple University; Ph.D., Washington State University

Office Location: STC 204
Phone Number: (573) 875-7620
Email Address: mjpolley@ccis.edu


Dr. Mark Price
Dr. Mark Price, Professor

A.A., Dalton College; B.A., University of Georgia; M.S., Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: STC 212
Phone Number: (573) 875-7538
Email Address: mlprice@ccis.edu


Portrait of Dr. Terry B. Smith
Dr. Terry Smith, Professor

B.A., Central Methodist College, M.A., Michigan State University, Ph.D., Michigan State University

Office Location: STC 324
Phone Number: (573) 875-7491
Email Address: tsmith@ccis.edu

+

Request info