Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Faculty of the Department of History, Philosophy and Political Science Department

Anthony Alioto
Dr. Anthony Alioto, Professor of History, Schiffman Chair in Ethics, Religious Studies & Philosophy

B.S., University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh; M.A., PhD., Ohio University

Office Location: STC 207A
Phone Number: (573) 875-7622
Email Address: amalioto@ccis.edu


Dr. David Karr
Dr. David Karr, Associate Professor of History, Chair of History, Philosophy and Political Science Department

B.A. & M.A., University of Alabama in Birmingham; Ph.D., Vanderbilt University.

Office Location: STC 205A
Phone Number: (573) 875-7598
Email Address: dskarr@ccis.edu

Website


Brian Kessel
Dr. Brian Kessel, Associate Professor of Political Science

B.A., University of Northern Iowa; Ph.D., University of Iowa

Office Location: STC 207
Phone Number: (573) 875-7625
Email Address: blkessel@ccis.edu


Brad Lookingbill
Dr. Brad Lookingbill, Professor of History

B.A., Southwestern Oklahoma State University; M.A. & Ph.D., University of Toledo

Office Location: STC 209
Phone Number: (573) 875-7621
Email Address: bdlookingbill@ccis.edu

Website


Michael Polley
Dr. Michael Polley, Associate Professor of History

B.A., St. Joseph's College; M.A., Washington State University; M.A., Temple University; Ph.D., Washington State University

Office Location: St. Clair Hall 204
Phone Number: (573) 875-7620
Email Address: mjpolley@ccis.edu


Dr. Mark Price
Dr. Mark Price, Professor of Philosophy

A.A., Dalton College; B.A., University of Georgia; M.S., Ph.D., University of Missouri

Office Location: STC 212
Phone Number: (573) 875-7538
Email Address: mlprice@ccis.edu


David Roebuck
Dr. David Roebuck, Dean of the School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences, Professor of Political Science

M.S.S., Mississippi State University; Ph.D., University of Mississippi

Office Location: STC 311
Phone Number: (573) 875-7570
Email Address: cdroebuck@ccis.edu


Portrait of Dr. Terry B. Smith
Dr. Terry Smith, Professor of Political Science

B.A., Central Methodist College, M.A., Michigan State University, Ph.D., Michigan State University

Office Location: STC 324
Phone Number: (573) 875-7491
Email Address: tsmith@ccis.edu

+

Request info