Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Teacher Certification Program contacts

The Teacher Certification Programs are available through the main campus in Columbia, Missouri as well as through two other Missouri locations — Lake of the Ozarks and St. Louis. Here is a quick reference for contact information for the Education program staff at your location:

Main Campus, Columbia, Missouri

Caree Wesselmann, Administrative Assistant
cmwesslemann1@ccis.edu
(800) 231-2391 x7512

Tammy Mann, Certification Officer
tpmann@ccis.edu
(800) 231-2391 x7632

Marsha Knudsen, Field Placement Coordinator - Main campus
mlknudsen@ccis.edu
(800) 231-2391 x7532

Molly Taylor, Clinical Director; Field Placement Coordinator - AHE
metaylor2@ccis.edu
(800) 231-2391 x6054

John Kenerley, Academic Advisor for post-baccalaureate teacher certification
jkenerley@ccis.edu
(800) 231-2391 x7830

Evening Campus, Columbia, Missouri

Nasha Richmond, Academic Advisor
irichmond@ccis.edu
(800)-231-2391 x7610

Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Danielle King, Academic Advisor
ddking@ccis.edu
(573) 348-6463

St. Louis, Missouri

Ivy Crigler, Academic Advisor
icrigler@ccis.edu
(314) 429-5500

Adult Higher Education

Rene Moncrief, AHE Education Program Coordinator
mrmoncrief@ccis.edu
(573) 247-2197

+

Request info