Section menuClose menu Columbia, Missouri, Day Campus

Course Schedules - Day

The following schedules are available for courses at the Day campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

  • Summer Semester (term 15/35)

    Semester Dates: Monday, May 30, 2016 - Saturday, July 23, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, May 30, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016
  • Fall Semester (term 16/01)

    Semester Dates: Monday, August 29, 2016 - Saturday, December 17, 2016
    Regular Registration Dates: Saturday, February 20, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, August 29, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016
  • Spring Semester (term 16/02)

    Semester Dates: Monday, January 02, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Classes Begin: Monday, January 09, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 07, 2016 - Sunday, January 08, 2017
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, January 09, 2017 - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
  • Summer Semester (term 16/35)

    Semester Dates: Monday, May 01, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 03, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, May 01, 2017 - Wednesday, May 03, 2017