Skip to Main Content

Menu

Course Schedules - Day

The following schedules are available for courses at the Day campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

  • Fall Semester (term 16/01)

    Semester Dates: Monday, August 29, 2016 - Saturday, December 17, 2016
  • Spring Semester (term 16/02)

    Semester Dates: Monday, January 02, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Classes Begin: Monday, January 09, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 07, 2016 - Sunday, January 08, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, January 09, 2017 - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
  • Early Summer Semester (term 16/35)

    Semester Dates: Monday, May 01, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 03, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
    Late Registration Dates: Monday, May 01, 2017 - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
  • Fall Semester (term 17/01)

    This schedule is not yet available online.
    Semester Dates: Monday, August 21, 2017 - Thursday, December 14, 2017

Find out how

six sessions

could affect your financial aid eligibility and the way you register for classes

+

Request info

Request info