Skip to Main Content

Course Schedules - Day Campus

The following schedules are available for courses at the Day campus.

New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For session dates, see the Day Academic Calendar.

For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

  • Fall Semester (term 14/01)

    Session Dates: Monday, August 25, 2014 - Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Regular Registration Dates: Saturday, April 05, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, August 25, 2014 - Wednesday, August 27, 2014

  • Spring Semester (term 14/02)

    Session Dates: Monday, January 12, 2015 - Thursday, May 07, 2015
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, November 10, 2014 - Sunday, January 11, 2015
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, January 12, 2015 - Wednesday, January 14, 2015

  • Summer Sessions (term 13/35)

    Session Dates: Monday, June 02, 2014 - Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Regular Registration Dates: Monday, April 28, 2014 - Sunday, June 01, 2014
    Late Registration Dates (In-Seat Courses): Monday, June 02, 2014 - Friday, June 06, 2014