Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

Course schedules - Day

The following schedules are available for courses at the Day campus. New session schedules will be posted as they become available. For previous schedules, please see the course schedules archive.

Please Note: Beginning with the 17/18 academic year, you will need to select the 8-week term (ex. Early Fall 8-Week Session/17FALL1) to view the listing of 8-week courses being offered, or the semester term (ex. Fall 16-Week Semester/17FALLS) to view the listing of available 16-week courses being offered.


  • Early Summer Session (term 17SUMR1)

    Session dates: Monday, April 30, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018

    Course schedules
  • Summer Semester  (term 17SUMRS)

    dates: Monday, April 30, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018

    Course schedules
  • Late Summer Session (term 17SUMR2)

    Session dates: Monday, June 25, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, March 19, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, June 25, 2018 - Wednesday, June 27, 2018

    Course schedules
  • Early Fall Session (term 18FALL1)

    Session dates: Monday, August 27, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Regular Registration dates: Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, August 27, 2018 - Wednesday, August 29, 2018

    Course schedules
  • Fall Semester  (term 18FALLS)

    dates: Monday, August 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Regular Registration dates: Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, August 27, 2018 - Wednesday, August 29, 2018

    Course schedules
  • Late Fall Session (term 18FALL2)

    Session dates: Monday, October 22, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Regular Registration dates: Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Late registration dates: Monday, October 22, 2018 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    Course schedules
  • Early Spring Session (term 18SPRG1)

    Session dates: Monday, January 07, 2019 - Saturday, March 02, 2019
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, November 05, 2018 - Sunday, January 06, 2019
    Late registration dates: Monday, January 07, 2019 - Wednesday, January 09, 2019

    Course schedules
  • Spring Semester  (term 18SPRGS)

    dates: Monday, January 07, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, November 05, 2018 - Sunday, January 06, 2019
    Late registration dates: Monday, January 07, 2019 - Wednesday, January 09, 2019

    Course schedules
  • Late Spring Session (term 18SPRG2)

    Session dates: Monday, March 04, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Regular Registration dates: Monday, November 05, 2018 - Sunday, March 03, 2019
    Late registration dates: Monday, March 04, 2019 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019

    Course schedules

+

Request info