Skip to Main Content


Missouri Admissions Counselors

Locate your admissions counselor by clicking on your county

Map of Missouri counties Boone county, Zip codes: 65201, 65202, 65203, 65205, 65010, 65211, 65212, 65215, 65216, 65217, 65039, 65240, 65243, 65255, 65256, 65279, 65284, 65299 Southeastern Missouri counties: Bollinger, Butler, Callaway, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Dent, Dunklin, Franklin, Gasconade, Howell, Iron, Jefferson, Madison, Maries, Mississippi, Montgomery, New Madrid, Oregon, Osage, Pemiscot, Perry, Phelps, Pulaski, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, St. François, St. Genevieve, Stoddard, Texas, Warren, Washington, Wayne Southwest Missouri counties: Barry, Barton, Benton, Camden, Cedar, Christian, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Hickory, Howard, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Newton, Ozark, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, Webster, Wright Northwest Missouri counties: Andrew, Atchison, Bates, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Cass, Chariton, Clay, Clinton, Davies, Dekalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Holt, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Pettis, Platte, Ray, Saline, Worth Northeast Missouri counties: Adair, Audrain, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Sullivan St. Louis and extended areas: St. Charles, St. Louis and St. Louis City

Or select by high school name


Counselor territory map key

Yellow box
Northwest Territory: Northwestern Missouri counties
Red box
Northeast Territory  Northeastern Missouri
Green box
Regional – St. Louis St. Charles, St. Louis County and St. Louis City
Blue box
Boone Territory  Boone County
Purple box
Southern Territory Southwestern Missouri
Maroon box
Eastern Territory: Southeastern Missouri