Skip to main content

Search Bar Icon Close Menu

No fees. No book costs. No surprises. Coming Fall 2018. Get details

College Administration

Dr. Scott Dalrymple

St. Clair Hall, Room 102
(573) 875-7200

Dr. Jeff Musgrove

Vice President for Adult Higher Education
St. Clair Hall, Room 133
(573) 875-7663

Dr. Piyusha Singh

Vice President of Online Education, Interim Provost
Federal Hall, Room 101
(573) 875-7240

Kevin Palmer

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Missouri Hall, Room 239
(573) 875-7329

Mark Falkowski

Vice President and General Counsel
St. Clair Hall, Room 112
(573) 875-7722
Read more about General Counsel

Bruce Boyer

Chief Financial Officer
Missouri Hall, Room 310
(573) 875-7251

Bob Burchard

Director of Athletics
Southy Building, Room 6
(573) 875-7410

Patty Fischer

Executive Director, Human Resources
Missouri Hall, Room 123
(573) 875-7260

Gary Stanowski

Chief Information Officer
Launer, Room 9
(573) 875-7353

Clifford Jarvis

Executive Director of Plant and Facilities
St. Clair Hall, Room 112
(573) 875-7301

Suzanne Rothwell

Executive Director of Advancement
St. Clair Hall, Room 107 E
(573) 875-7207


Request info